Contact Us

Location Sound Corp.
10639 Riverside Dr.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
(Driving Directions)

Phone: (818) 980-9891
Toll Free: (800) 228-4429
Main Fax: (818) 980-9911
Rental Fax: (818) 980-7932

24/7/365 Emergency Phone Service:
Just call our main line and follow the instructions to page an on-call
LSC employee. We have the best response time in the industry!
Store Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Weekends: Closed

Holiday Hours:
We are closed during the holidays listed below. Online orders placed
over a holiday period will be shipped when we resume regular hours.

New Year's Day: Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019
President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas: Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
Location Sound Corp., North Hollywood, CA

Contact Form

Send us your questions/comments and we will respond within 24 hours.
*required information

* First Name:


* Last Name:


* E-Mail Address:


* Phone:



* Select Department:


Subject:


* Message:


Enter the code in the box below:


Copyright 2018 Location Sound Corp.